Fort St. John And District Kennel Club [ALL BREED]
Taylor, British Columbia
Fri, May 17, 2024 to Mon, May 20, 2024

Entries Open
Closing Date: Wed, May 1, 2024, 11:00 PM PDT

  • Conformation

Cariboo Kennel Club [OBEDIENCE & RALLY]
Williams Lake, British Columbia
Sat, May 25, 2024 to Sun, May 26, 2024

Entries Open
Closing Date: Mon, May 6, 2024, 11:00 PM PDT

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Yukon Kennel Club [ALL BREED]
Whitehorse, Yukon
Sat, Jun 15, 2024 to Mon, Jun 17, 2024

Entries Open
Closing Date: Wed, May 29, 2024, 11:00 PM PDT

  • Conformation

Grande Prairie Regional Kennel Club [ALL BREED]
Clairmont, Alberta
Fri, Jun 21, 2024 to Sun, Jun 23, 2024

Entries Open
Closing Date: Wed, Jun 5, 2024, 11:00 PM MDT

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Lakes District Kennel Club
Burns Lake, British Columbia
Fri, Jul 12, 2024 to Mon, Jul 15, 2024

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials

Prince George Kennel Club
Prince George, British Columbia
Thu, Jul 25, 2024 to Sun, Jul 28, 2024

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Battle River Canine Association
Camrose, Alberta
Fri, Oct 25, 2024 to Sun, Oct 27, 2024

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Red Deer & District Kennel Club
Red Deer, Alberta
Thu, Nov 7, 2024 to Sun, Nov 10, 2024

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials