Red Deer & District Kennel Club [PENDING CKC APPROVAL]
Red Deer, Alberta
Fri, Mar 31, 2023 to Sun, Apr 2, 2023

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Battle River Canine Association
Camrose, Alberta
Fri, Mar 24, 2023 to Sun, Mar 26, 2023

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Cariboo Kennel Club [OBEDIENCE & RALLY]
Williams Lake, British Columbia
Sat, May 27, 2023 to Sun, May 28, 2023

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Yukon Kennel Club
Whitehorse, Yukon
Thu, Jun 15, 2023 to Sun, Jun 18, 2023

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Lakes District Kennel Club
Burns Lake, British Columbia
Fri, Jul 14, 2023 to Sun, Jul 16, 2023

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials

Prince George Kennel Club
Prince George, British Columbia
Fri, Jul 21, 2023 to Sun, Jul 23, 2023

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials

Skaha Kennel Club
Summerland, British Columbia
Fri, Sep 1, 2023 to Mon, Sep 4, 2023

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials