Kingston & District Kennel Club Inc.
Odessa, Ontario
Fri, Jun 21, 2024 to Sun, Jun 23, 2024

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Tue, Jun 4, 2024, 8:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Bobcaygeon Kennel Club
Norwood, Ontario
Thu, Jul 4, 2024 to Fri, Jul 5, 2024

Entries Closed
Closing Date: Mon, Jun 24, 2024, 8:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Chateauguay Valley Kennel Club
St-Antoine Abbe, Quebec
Thu, Jul 4, 2024 to Sun, Jul 7, 2024

Entries Closed
Closing Date: Mon, Jun 24, 2024, 8:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Kawartha Kennel Club
Norwood, Ontario
Sat, Jul 6, 2024 to Sun, Jul 7, 2024

Entries Closed
Closing Date: Mon, Jun 24, 2024, 8:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Canadian National Neapolitan Mastiff Club
Norwood, Ontario
Sat, Jul 6, 2024

Entries Closed
Closing Date: Mon, Jun 24, 2024, 8:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Siberian Husky Club of Canada Inc. [NATIONAL]
St-Antoine Abbe, Quebec
Sat, Jul 6, 2024

Entries Closed
Closing Date: Mon, Jun 24, 2024, 8:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Siberian Husky Club of Canada Inc. [REGIONAL]
St-Antoine Abbe, Quebec
Sun, Jul 7, 2024

Entries Closed
Closing Date: Mon, Jun 24, 2024, 8:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Pine Ridge Kennel Club
Norwood, Ontario
Mon, Jul 8, 2024 to Tue, Jul 9, 2024

Entries Closed
Closing Date: Mon, Jun 24, 2024, 8:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Stormont, Dundas & Glengarry Dog Association
Maxville, Ontario
Fri, Aug 23, 2024 to Mon, Aug 26, 2024

Entries Open
Closing Date: Wed, Aug 7, 2024, 7:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials