Prairie Labrador Retriever Club [SPECIALTY]
Foothills, Alberta
Fri, Aug 2, 2024

Entries Closed
Closing Date: Mon, Jul 8, 2024, 10:00 PM MDT

  • Conformation

Westwind Sporting Dog Club [GROUP SPECIALTY]
Foothills, Alberta
Sat, Aug 3, 2024

Entries Closed
Closing Date: Mon, Jul 8, 2024, 10:00 PM MDT

  • Conformation

Foothills Gazehound Club [SPECIALTY]
Foothills, Alberta
Sun, Aug 4, 2024

Entries Closed
Closing Date: Mon, Jul 8, 2024, 10:00 PM MDT

  • Conformation

Newfoundland Dog Club of Canada [REGIONAL & NATIONAL]
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Thu, Aug 29, 2024 to Sat, Aug 31, 2024

Entries Open
Closing Date: Fri, Aug 9, 2024, 11:59 PM CST

  • Conformation

Saskatoon Kennel & Obedience Club Inc.
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Fri, Aug 30, 2024 to Sun, Sep 1, 2024

Entries Open
Closing Date: Fri, Aug 9, 2024, 11:59 PM CST

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Canadian National Australian Shepherd Association [NATIONAL]
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Sat, Aug 31, 2024

Entries Open
Closing Date: Fri, Aug 9, 2024, 11:59 PM CST

  • Conformation

Clumber Spaniel Club of Canada [NATIONAL]
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Sat, Aug 31, 2024

Entries Open
Closing Date: Fri, Aug 9, 2024, 11:59 PM CST

  • Conformation

German Shepherd Dog Club of Canada
Foothills, Alberta
Thu, Sep 5, 2024 to Sat, Sep 7, 2024

  • Conformation