Hub City Kennel & Obedience Club [+ Heart Clinic]
Warman, Saskatchewan
Thu, May 2, 2024 to Sun, May 5, 2024

Closing Soon - < 6 days left to enter
Closing Date: Fri, Apr 19, 2024, 11:59 PM CST

  • Conformation
  • Health Clinics
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Saskatoon Working & Herding Dog Association
Warman, Saskatchewan
Sat, May 4, 2024

Closing Soon - < 6 days left to enter
Closing Date: Fri, Apr 19, 2024, 11:59 PM CST

  • Conformation

Prairie Labrador Retriever Club
Okotoks, Alberta
Fri, Aug 2, 2024

  • Conformation

Westwind Sporting Dog Club
Okotoks, Alberta
Sat, Aug 3, 2024

  • Conformation

Foothills Gazehound Club
Okotoks, Alberta
Sun, Aug 4, 2024

  • Conformation

Saskatoon Kennel & Obedience Club Inc.
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Fri, Aug 30, 2024 to Sun, Sep 1, 2024

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Newfoundland Dog Club of Canada [REGIONAL & NATIONAL]
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Fri, Aug 30, 2024 to Sat, Aug 31, 2024

  • Conformation