Filter Events

  Filter Events

Showing 57 events
All event types, All regions, All clubs

Closing Soon - < 20 hours left to enter
Closing Date: Tue, Nov 12, 2019, 11:59 PM EST

  • Rally Obedience Trials

Tyee Kennel Club [VI Winter Classic]
Duncan, British Columbia
Thu, Nov 28, 2019 to Fri, Nov 29, 2019

Closing Soon - < 2 days left to enter
Closing Date: Wed, Nov 13, 2019, 9:00 PM PST

  • Conformation

Nanaimo Kennel Club [VI Winter Classic]
Duncan, British Columbia
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 to Sun, Dec 1, 2019

Closing Soon - < 2 days left to enter
Closing Date: Wed, Nov 13, 2019, 9:00 PM PST

  • Conformation

Regina Kennel & Obedience Club
Regina, Saskatchewan
Thu, Dec 5, 2019 to Sun, Dec 8, 2019

Closing Soon - < 2 days left to enter
Closing Date: Wed, Nov 13, 2019, 9:00 PM CST

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials

Wascana Dog Obedience Club [RALLY]
Regina, Saskatchewan
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 to Sun, Dec 8, 2019

Closing Soon - < 6 days left to enter
Closing Date: Sun, Nov 17, 2019, 11:00 PM CST

  • Rally Obedience Trials

Contact Us   |    Refund Policy   |    Terms Of Use   |    Privacy Policy   |    Mobile
Copyright © 2005-2019 DogShow.ca. A division of MDEX Solutions Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Visa, MasterCard and Interac Online