Filter Events

  Filter Events

Showing 293 events
All event types, All regions, All clubs

Upper Island Retriever Club [HUNT TEST]
Black Creek, British Columbia
Sat, Jul 20, 2024 to Sun, Jul 21, 2024

Closing Soon - < 15 hours left to enter
Closing Date: Fri, Jul 12, 2024, 8:00 PM PDT

  • Retriever Hunt Tests


Canadian Kennel Club (CKC)

GP Working K9's [NASDA Working Dog Trials]
Grande Prairie, Alberta
Sat, Jul 20, 2024 to Sun, Jul 21, 2024

Closing Soon - < 2 days left to enter
Closing Date: Sat, Jul 13, 2024, 8:00 PM MDT

  • Scent Detection Trials


North American Sport Dog Association (NASDA)

Saskatoon Retriever Club [HUNT TEST]
Bradwell, Saskatchewan
Sat, Jul 20, 2024 to Mon, Jul 22, 2024

Closing Soon - < 3 days left to enter
Closing Date: Sun, Jul 14, 2024, 7:00 PM CST

  • Retriever Hunt Tests


Canadian Kennel Club (CKC)

Western Gazehound Club [SPRINTER]
Surrey, British Columbia
Sat, Aug 24, 2024 to Sun, Aug 25, 2024

Closing Soon - < 3 days left to enter
Closing Date: Sun, Jul 14, 2024, 9:00 PM PDT

  • Sprinter Tests


Canadian Kennel Club (CKC)

Niagara Peninsula Retriever Training Club [HUNT TEST]
Thorold, Ontario
Sat, Jul 20, 2024 to Sun, Jul 21, 2024

Closing Soon - < 4 days left to enter
Closing Date: Mon, Jul 15, 2024, 7:00 PM EDT

  • Retriever Hunt Tests


Canadian Kennel Club (CKC)

Edmonton Kennel Club
Edmonton, Alberta
Thu, Aug 8, 2024 to Sun, Aug 11, 2024

Closing Soon - < 4 days left to enter
Closing Date: Mon, Jul 15, 2024, 9:00 PM MDT

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials


Canadian Kennel Club (CKC)

Samoyed Association of Canada [NATIONAL]
Edmonton, Alberta
Thu, Aug 8, 2024 to Fri, Aug 9, 2024

Closing Soon - < 4 days left to enter
Closing Date: Mon, Jul 15, 2024, 9:00 PM MDT

  • Conformation


Canadian Kennel Club (CKC)

Doberman Pinscher Club Du Grand Montreal [SPRINTER]
Saint-Lazare, Quebec
Sat, Jul 27, 2024 to Sun, Jul 28, 2024

Closing Soon - < 4 days left to enter
Closing Date: Mon, Jul 15, 2024, 11:59 PM EDT

  • Sprinter Tests


Canadian Kennel Club (CKC)

Alberta Lure Coursing Association [CHASE ABILITY & SPRINTER]
Ardrossan, Alberta
Fri, Jul 19, 2024 to Sun, Jul 21, 2024

Closing Soon - < 5 days left to enter
Closing Date: Tue, Jul 16, 2024, 11:59 PM MDT

  • Chase Ability Tests
  • Sprinter Tests


Canadian Kennel Club (CKC)

Newfoundland (All-Breed) Kennel Club [OBEDIENCE & RALLY]
St. John's, Newfoundland
Sat, Jul 27, 2024 to Sun, Jul 28, 2024

Closing Soon - < 6 days left to enter
Closing Date: Wed, Jul 17, 2024, 8:00 PM NDT

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials


Canadian Kennel Club (CKC)

Lanark Highlands Retriever Club [WORKING CERT TEST]
Clayton, Ontario
Wed, Jul 24, 2024

Closing Soon - < 6 days left to enter
Closing Date: Wed, Jul 17, 2024, 11:59 PM EDT

  • Retriever Working Cert


Canadian Kennel Club (CKC)

Campbell River Dog Fanciers Society
Campbell River, British Columbia
Sat, Aug 3, 2024 to Mon, Aug 5, 2024

Closing Soon - < 6 days left to enter
Closing Date: Wed, Jul 17, 2024, 9:00 PM PDT

  • Conformation
  • Rally Obedience Trials


Canadian Kennel Club (CKC)

Alberni Valley Kennel Club
Courtenay, British Columbia
Tue, Aug 6, 2024 to Thu, Aug 8, 2024

Closing Soon - < 6 days left to enter
Closing Date: Wed, Jul 17, 2024, 9:00 PM PDT

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials


Canadian Kennel Club (CKC)

Simcoe Performance Dogs [RALLY]
Barrie, Ontario
Sun, Jul 28, 2024

Closing Soon - < 7 days left to enter
Closing Date: Thu, Jul 18, 2024, 6:00 PM EDT

  • Rally Obedience Trials


Canadian Kennel Club (CKC)

Contact Us   |    Refund Policy   |    Terms Of Use   |    Privacy Policy   |    Mobile
Copyright © DogShow.ca A division of MDEX Solutions Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Visa, MasterCard and American Express