Filter Events

  Filter Events

Showing 63 events
All event types, All regions, All clubs

Alberta Lure Coursing Association [CHASE ABILITY & SPRINTERS]
Ardrossan, Alberta
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 to Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Closing Soon - < 5 hours left to enter
Closing Date: Sun, Oct 20, 2019, 8:30 AM MDT

  • Chase Ability Tests
  • Sprinter Tests

United Kennel Club Inc.
St. Lazare, Quebec
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 to Sun, Nov 10, 2019

Closing Soon - < 3 days left to enter
Closing Date: Tue, Oct 22, 2019, 9:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

All Hound Club Of Quebec
Saint-Lazare, Quebec
Sat, Nov 9, 2019

Closing Soon - < 3 days left to enter
Closing Date: Tue, Oct 22, 2019, 9:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Saint Bernard Fanciers Of Canada [REGIONAL]
Saint-Lazare, Quebec
Sat, Nov 9, 2019

Closing Soon - < 3 days left to enter
Closing Date: Tue, Oct 22, 2019, 9:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Shiba Inu Canada [REGIONAL]
Saint-Lazare, Quebec
Sat, Nov 9, 2019

Closing Soon - < 3 days left to enter
Closing Date: Tue, Oct 22, 2019, 9:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Whippet Club of Eastern Canada
Saint-Lazare, Quebec
Sun, Nov 10, 2019

Closing Soon - < 3 days left to enter
Closing Date: Tue, Oct 22, 2019, 9:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Elsie Murray Canine Centre Society
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 to Mon, Nov 11, 2019

Closing Soon - < 4 days left to enter
Closing Date: Wed, Oct 23, 2019, 11:00 PM PDT

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials

Group Six Specialty Club Of British Columbia
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sat, Nov 9, 2019

Closing Soon - < 4 days left to enter
Closing Date: Wed, Oct 23, 2019, 11:00 PM PDT

  • Conformation

Alberta Boxer Club [Canine Reproduction and Neonatology Seminar]
Red Deer, Alberta
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 to Sun, Nov 3, 2019

Closing Soon - < 6 days left to enter
Closing Date: Fri, Oct 25, 2019, 11:59 PM MDT

  • Miscellaneous Events

Contact Us   |    Refund Policy   |    Terms Of Use   |    Privacy Policy   |    Mobile
Copyright © 2005-2019 DogShow.ca. A division of MDEX Solutions Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Visa, MasterCard and Interac Online