Filter Events

  Filter Events

Showing 183 events
All event types, All regions, All clubs

Alberta Kennel Club [OBEDIENCE/RALLY TRIALS]
Calgary, Alberta
Fri, Aug 3, 2018 to Mon, Aug 6, 2018

Closing Soon - < 9 hours left to enter
Closing Date: Mon, Jul 16, 2018, 10:00 PM MDT

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Belgian Shepherd Dog Club of Canada [OBEDIENCE/RALLY TRIALS]
Calgary, Alberta
Fri, Aug 3, 2018 to Sat, Aug 4, 2018

Closing Soon - < 9 hours left to enter
Closing Date: Mon, Jul 16, 2018, 10:00 PM MDT

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Closing Soon - < 9 hours left to enter
Closing Date: Mon, Jul 16, 2018, 10:00 PM MDT

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Cape Breton Retriever Club
Sydney, Nova Scotia
Sat, Jul 21, 2018 to Sun, Jul 22, 2018

Closing Soon - < 7 hours left to enter
Closing Date: Mon, Jul 16, 2018, 11:00 PM ADT

  • Retriever Trials

Club Du Chien Rapporteur De Quebec Inc
Saint-Louis-de-Blandford, Quebec
Sat, Jul 21, 2018 to Sun, Jul 22, 2018

Closing Soon - < 2 days left to enter
Closing Date: Tue, Jul 17, 2018, 9:00 PM EDT

  • Retriever Hunt Tests

Campbell River Dog Fanciers Society
Campbell River, British Columbia
Sat, Aug 4, 2018 to Mon, Aug 6, 2018

Closing Soon - < 3 days left to enter
Closing Date: Wed, Jul 18, 2018, 6:00 PM PDT

  • Conformation
  • Rally Obedience Trials

All Breed Echocardiogram Clinic with Dr. Luis Braz-Ruivo
Calgary, Alberta
Sat, Aug 4, 2018 to Sun, Aug 5, 2018

Closing Soon - < 3 days left to enter
Closing Date: Wed, Jul 18, 2018, 11:59 PM MDT

  • Health Clinics

Alberta Lure Coursing Association [CHASE ABILITY & SPRINTER]
Ardrossan, Alberta
Fri, Jul 20, 2018 to Sun, Jul 22, 2018

Closing Soon - < 6 days left to enter
Closing Date: Sun, Jul 22, 2018, 9:30 AM MDT

  • Chase Ability Tests
  • Sprinter Tests

Saskatoon Retriever Club [HUNT TESTS]
Bradwell, Saskatchewan
Sat, Jul 28, 2018 to Mon, Jul 30, 2018

Closing Soon - < 7 days left to enter
Closing Date: Sun, Jul 22, 2018, 7:00 PM CST

  • Retriever Hunt Tests

Contact Us   |    Refund Policy   |    Terms Of Use   |    Privacy Policy   |    Mobile
Copyright © 2005-2018 DogShow.ca. A division of MDEX Solutions Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Visa, MasterCard and Interac Online