NOTICE: Our Refund Policy was updated on April 7, 2021 to reflect that our service fees are no longer refundable for any reason.

Filter Events

  Filter Events

Showing 79 events
All event types, All regions, All clubs

Champlain Dog Club [UPDATED DATES]
Pembroke, Ontario
Thu, May 13, 2021 to Sun, May 16, 2021

Entries Closed
Closing Date: Wed, Mar 31, 2021, 8:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Labrador Owners Club [SCENT DETECTION - CANCELLED]
Cambridge, Ontario
Sun, Apr 25, 2021

Entries Closed
Closing Date: Fri, Apr 2, 2021, 12:00 AM EDT

  • Scent Detection Trials

Maritime Group 7 Club [SCENT DETECTION]
Upper Brookside, Nova Scotia
Sat, Apr 24, 2021 to Sun, Apr 25, 2021

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Fri, Apr 9, 2021, 11:00 PM ADT

  • Scent Detection Trials

Calgary Associated Dog Fanciers [Eye and Heart Clinic]
Calgary, Alberta
Sat, Apr 17, 2021 to Sun, Apr 18, 2021

Clinic Schedule Available
Closing Date: Sat, Apr 10, 2021, 11:59 PM MDT

  • Health Clinics

Wascana Dog Obedience Club [SCENT DETECTION - NEW DATES]
Regina, Saskatchewan
Sat, May 29, 2021 to Sun, May 30, 2021

Entries Closed
Closing Date: Wed, Apr 14, 2021, 9:00 PM CST

  • Scent Detection Trials

Hub City Kennel & Obedience Club [OBEDIENCE & HEART CLINIC]
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Sat, May 8, 2021 to Sun, May 9, 2021

Entries Closed
Closing Date: Thu, Apr 15, 2021, 9:00 PM CST

  • Obedience Trials

Okanagan Valley Obedience Training Club [POSTPONED - OBEDIENCE & RALLY]
Winfield, British Columbia
Sat, May 1, 2021 to Sun, May 2, 2021

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Calgary Kennel and Obedience Club
Olds, Alberta
Fri, May 7, 2021 to Mon, May 10, 2021

Entries Closed
Closing Date: Fri, Apr 16, 2021, 9:00 PM MDT

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Wildwood Kennel Club [POSTPONED - NEW DATES TBD]
Thames Centre, Ontario
Sat, May 1, 2021 to Mon, May 3, 2021

  • Conformation

Prince Edward Interprovincial Springer Spaniel Club
Black Rock, Nova Scotia
Sat, May 1, 2021 to Sun, May 2, 2021

Closing Soon - < 5 hours left to enter
Closing Date: Sun, Apr 18, 2021, 6:00 PM ADT

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Wildwood Kennel Club
Thames Centre, Ontario
Fri, May 7, 2021 to Mon, May 10, 2021

Closing Soon - < 3 days left to enter
Closing Date: Tue, Apr 20, 2021, 8:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Labrador Owners Club [OBEDIENCE & RALLY]
Puslinch, Ontario
Sat, May 8, 2021

Closing Soon - < 6 days left to enter
Closing Date: Fri, Apr 23, 2021, 6:00 PM EDT

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Dartmouth Kennel Club [OBEDIENCE & RALLY]
Harrietsfield, Nova Scotia
Sat, May 8, 2021 to Sun, May 9, 2021

Closing Soon - < 6 days left to enter
Closing Date: Fri, Apr 23, 2021, 10:00 PM ADT

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Eastern Slopes Spaniel Association [HUNT TEST]
Knutsford, British Columbia
Sat, May 8, 2021 to Sun, May 9, 2021

Entries Open
Closing Date: Sun, Apr 25, 2021, 8:00 PM MDT

  • Spaniel Hunt Tests

Scotia Springer Club
Middle Musquodoboit, Nova Scotia
Sat, May 8, 2021 to Sun, May 9, 2021

Entries Open
Closing Date: Tue, Apr 27, 2021, 8:00 PM ADT

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Alberta Shetland Sheepdog and Collie Association
Carseland, Alberta
Sat, May 15, 2021

Entries Open
Closing Date: Sat, May 1, 2021, 11:59 PM MDT

  • Conformation

Canadian Shetland Sheepdog Association [REGIONAL]
Carseland, Alberta
Sun, May 16, 2021

Entries Open
Closing Date: Sat, May 1, 2021, 11:59 PM MDT

  • Conformation

Collie Club of Canada
Carseland, Alberta
Sun, May 16, 2021

Entries Open
Closing Date: Sat, May 1, 2021, 11:59 PM MDT

  • Conformation

Manitoba Gazehound Association [CHASE ABILITY]
Oakville, Manitoba
Sat, May 15, 2021 to Sun, May 16, 2021

Entries Open
Closing Date: Tue, May 4, 2021, 6:00 PM CDT

  • Chase Ability Tests

Manitoba Gazehound Association [LURE COURSING]
Oakville, Manitoba
Sat, May 15, 2021 to Sun, May 16, 2021

Entries Open
Closing Date: Tue, May 4, 2021, 6:00 PM CDT

  • Lure Coursing Trials

Wascana Dog Obedience Club [OBEDIENCE]
Regina, Saskatchewan
Sat, May 15, 2021 to Sun, May 16, 2021

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Tue, May 4, 2021, 8:00 PM CST

  • Obedience Trials

East Coast Sighthound Association [SPRINTER]
Upper Stewiacke, Nova Scotia
Sat, May 15, 2021 to Sun, May 16, 2021

Entries Open
Closing Date: Wed, May 5, 2021, 8:00 PM ADT

  • Sprinter Tests

Forbidden Plateau Obedience & Tracking Club [RALLY]
Merville, British Columbia
Sat, May 22, 2021 to Sun, May 23, 2021

  • Rally Obedience Trials

Champlain Dog Club [UPDATED DATES]
Pembroke, Ontario
Sat, May 22, 2021 to Mon, May 24, 2021

Entries Open
Closing Date: Tue, May 11, 2021, 12:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Saskatoon Working & Herding Dog Association [GROUP SPECIALTY - GROUPS 3 & 7]
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Sat, May 15, 2021 to Sun, May 16, 2021

  • Conformation

South Western Ontario Spaniel Club
Fisherville, Ontario
Sat, May 22, 2021 to Mon, May 24, 2021

Entries Open
Closing Date: Fri, May 14, 2021, 8:00 PM EDT

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Manitoba Gazehound Association [SPRINTER]
Oakville, Manitoba
Sat, May 29, 2021 to Sun, May 30, 2021

Entries Open
Closing Date: Tue, May 18, 2021, 6:00 PM CDT

  • Sprinter Tests

Brittany Spaniel Club of Canada [FIELD TRIALS]
Cochrane, Alberta
Sat, May 22, 2021 to Sun, May 23, 2021

  • Pointing Field Trials

Eastern Flyway Hunting Retriever Club [HUNT TEST]
Jeddore, Nova Scotia
Sat, May 22, 2021 to Sun, May 23, 2021

  • Retriever Hunt Tests

Labrador Owners Club [HUNT TEST]
Puslinch, Ontario
Sat, May 29, 2021 to Sun, May 30, 2021

Entries Open
Closing Date: Fri, May 21, 2021, 8:00 PM EDT

  • Retriever Hunt Tests

Alberta Boxer Club [Canine Reproduction and Neonatology Seminar]
Red Deer, Alberta
Sat, Jun 12, 2021 to Sun, Jun 13, 2021

Entries Open
Closing Date: Fri, May 21, 2021, 11:59 PM MDT

  • Miscellaneous Events

Foothills Gazehound Club [CHASE ABILITY]
Calgary, Alberta
Sun, May 23, 2021 to Mon, May 24, 2021

  • Chase Ability Tests

Foothills Gazehound Club [SPRINTERS]
Calgary, Alberta
Sun, May 23, 2021 to Mon, May 24, 2021

  • Sprinter Tests

Calgary Pointing Dog Club [FIELD TRIALS]
Cochrane, Alberta
Sun, May 23, 2021 to Mon, May 24, 2021

  • Pointing Field Trials

Wascana Dog Obedience Club [RALLY]
Lumsden, Saskatchewan
Sat, Jun 12, 2021 to Sun, Jun 13, 2021

Entries Open
Closing Date: Sun, May 23, 2021, 11:00 PM CST

  • Rally Obedience Trials

Brittany Spaniel Club Of Ontario [POINTING TESTS]
Cayuga, Ontario
Sat, May 29, 2021 to Sun, May 30, 2021

  • Pointing Tests

Lethbridge & District Kennel Club
Lethbridge County, Alberta
Fri, Jun 11, 2021 to Sun, Jun 13, 2021

  • Conformation

Saskatoon & Area Shetland Sheepdog Association [ALL BREED HERDING - SHEEP]
Grandora, Saskatchewan
Sat, Jun 5, 2021 to Sun, Jun 6, 2021

Entries Open
Closing Date: Tue, May 25, 2021, 11:00 PM CST

  • Herding Trials

Cape Breton Retriever Club [HUNT TEST]
Sydney Forks, Nova Scotia
Sat, May 29, 2021 to Sun, May 30, 2021

Entries Open
Closing Date: Wed, May 26, 2021, 10:00 PM AST

  • Retriever Hunt Tests

Club de Chiens de Chasse de Quebec
Sainte-Anne-de-la-Pérade, Quebec
Fri, May 28, 2021 to Sun, May 30, 2021

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Cariboo Kennel Club [OBEDIENCE]
Williams Lake, British Columbia
Sat, May 29, 2021 to Sun, May 30, 2021

  • Obedience Trials

Sudbury & District Kennel Club Inc. - Spaniels
Worthington,, Ontario
Sat, Jun 5, 2021 to Sun, Jun 6, 2021

Entries Open
Closing Date: Fri, May 28, 2021, 8:00 PM EDT

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Prince Edward Island Retriever Club [HUNT TEST]
York, Prince Edward Island
Sat, Jun 5, 2021 to Sun, Jun 6, 2021

Entries Open
Closing Date: Sun, May 30, 2021, 10:00 PM ADT

  • Retriever Hunt Tests

Brittany Spaniel Club of Canada [Pending CKC Approval]
Fort Qu’Appelle, Saskatchewan
Sat, Jun 12, 2021 to Sun, Jun 13, 2021

  • Pointing Tests

Maritime Group 7 Club [OBEDIENCE & RALLY]
Harrietsfield, Nova Scotia
Sat, Jun 12, 2021 to Sun, Jun 13, 2021

Entries Open
Closing Date: Wed, Jun 2, 2021, 9:00 PM ADT

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Brittany Spaniel Club of Canada [POINTING TESTS]
Carstairs, Alberta
Sat, Jun 5, 2021 to Sun, Jun 6, 2021

  • Pointing Tests

Pacific Rim Hunting Retriever Club [WORKING CERT]
Swallowfield, British Columbia
Thu, Jun 10, 2021 to Fri, Jun 11, 2021

  • Retriever Working Cert

Cal K-9 Obedience Club Of Calgary [OBEDIENCE]
Calgary, Alberta
Sat, Jun 19, 2021 to Sun, Jun 20, 2021

Entries Open
Closing Date: Wed, Jun 9, 2021, 11:59 PM MDT

  • Obedience Trials

Calgary English Springer Spaniel Club Inc.
Milo, Alberta
Sat, Jun 19, 2021 to Sun, Jun 20, 2021

Entries Open
Closing Date: Thu, Jun 10, 2021, 6:00 PM MDT

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Eastern Slopes Spaniel Association
Langdon, Alberta
Sat, Jun 12, 2021 to Sun, Jun 13, 2021

  • Spaniel Hunt Tests

Pacific Rim Hunting Retriever Club
Swallowfield, British Columbia
Sat, Jun 12, 2021 to Sun, Jun 13, 2021

  • Retriever Hunt Tests

Prairie Canine Academy
Balgonie, Saskatchewan
Fri, Jun 18, 2021 to Sun, Jun 20, 2021

  • Conformation

Manitoba Gazehound Association [SPRINTER]
Oakville, Manitoba
Sat, Jun 26, 2021 to Sun, Jun 27, 2021

Entries Open
Closing Date: Fri, Jun 18, 2021, 6:00 PM CDT

  • Sprinter Tests

Eastern Slopes Spaniel Association [PENDING CKC APPROVAL]
Barons, Alberta
Sat, Jun 26, 2021 to Sun, Jun 27, 2021

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Contact Us   |    Refund Policy   |    Terms Of Use   |    Privacy Policy   |    Mobile
Copyright © 2005-2021 DogShow.ca. A division of MDEX Solutions Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Visa, MasterCard and American Express