Filter Events

  Filter Events

Showing 23 events
All event types, All regions, All clubs

Battle River Canine Association [CANCELLED]
Camrose, Alberta
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 to Sun, Oct 25, 2020

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Trillium Dog Fanciers [CANCELLED]
Lindsay, Ontario
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 to Sun, Nov 1, 2020

  • Conformation

Club de Chiens de Chasse de Quebec [CANCELLED]
Sainte-Anne-de-la-Perade, Quebec
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 to Sun, Nov 1, 2020

  • Spaniel Field Trials

United Kennel Club Inc. [CANCELLED]
St. Lazare, Quebec
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 to Sun, Nov 8, 2020

  • Conformation

Elsie Murray Canine Centre Society [CANCELLED]
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 to Sun, Nov 15, 2020

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials

River Valley Obedience & Field Trial Club [CANCELLED]
Fredericton, New Brunswick
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 to Sun, Oct 25, 2020

Entries Closed
Closing Date: Fri, Oct 9, 2020, 9:00 PM ADT

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Prince Albert Kennel & Obedience Club
Prince Albert, Saskatchewan
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 to Mon, Nov 23, 2020

Entries Closed
Closing Date: Fri, Oct 9, 2020, 8:00 PM CST

  • Conformation

Sudbury & District Kennel Club Inc. - Spaniels [NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP]
Burwash, Ontario
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 to Sun, Oct 25, 2020

Running Order Available
Closing Date: Mon, Oct 12, 2020, 8:00 PM EDT

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Labrador Owners Club
Cambridge, Ontario
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 to Sun, Nov 8, 2020

Entries Closed
Closing Date: Tue, Oct 13, 2020, 11:59 PM EDT

  • Miscellaneous Events

Wildwood Kennel Club
Kitchener, Ontario
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 to Sun, Oct 25, 2020

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Sun, Oct 18, 2020, 5:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Rottweiler Club of Canada [OBEDIENCE & RALLY]
Conquerall Mills, Nova Scotia
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 to Sun, Nov 1, 2020

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Mon, Oct 19, 2020, 6:00 PM ADT

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Fraser Valley Ratters Barn Hunt Club
Agassiz, British Columbia
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 to Sun, Nov 1, 2020

Entries Closed
Closing Date: Wed, Oct 21, 2020, 11:59 PM PDT

  • Barn Hunt Trial

North Shore Dog Club [CKC SANCTIONED MATCH]
Thunder Bay, Ontario
Sun, Oct 25, 2020

Entries Closed
Closing Date: Fri, Oct 23, 2020, 6:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

East Coast Sighthound Association [SPRINTERS]
Upper Stewiace, Nova Scotia
Sat, Oct 31, 2020

Closing Soon - < 4 days left to enter
Closing Date: Wed, Oct 28, 2020, 6:00 PM ADT

  • Sprinter Tests

East Coast Sighthound Association [CHASE ABILITY]
Upper Stewiace, Nova Scotia
Sun, Nov 1, 2020

Closing Soon - < 4 days left to enter
Closing Date: Wed, Oct 28, 2020, 6:00 PM ADT

  • Chase Ability Tests

Saskatoon & Area Shetland Sheepdog Association
Prince Albert, Saskatchewan
Sat, Nov 21, 2020

Closing Soon - < 5 days left to enter
Closing Date: Thu, Oct 29, 2020, 9:00 PM CST

  • Conformation

Dartmouth Kennel Club [SCENT DETECTION]
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
Sun, Nov 8, 2020

Closing Soon - < 6 days left to enter
Closing Date: Fri, Oct 30, 2020, 11:00 PM ADT

  • Scent Detection Trials

Newfoundland (All-Breed) Kennel Club
St John's, Newfoundland
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 to Sun, Nov 22, 2020

Entries Open
Closing Date: Wed, Nov 4, 2020, 8:00 PM NDT

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Club Loisirs Canins
Québec, Quebec
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 to Sun, Nov 29, 2020

Entries Open
Closing Date: Fri, Nov 13, 2020, 11:59 PM EDT

  • Obedience Trials

Prince Albert Kennel & Obedience Club [MERCHANDISE ONLY]
Prince Albert, Saskatchewan
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 to Mon, Nov 23, 2020

Entries Open
Closing Date: Fri, Nov 13, 2020, 11:59 PM CST

Prairie Dog Sports Inc.
Blackfalds, Alberta
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 to Sun, Nov 29, 2020

Entries Open
Closing Date: Tue, Nov 17, 2020, 9:00 PM MST

  • Barn Hunt Trial

Contact Us   |    Refund Policy   |    Terms Of Use   |    Privacy Policy   |    Mobile
Copyright © 2005-2020 DogShow.ca. A division of MDEX Solutions Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Visa, MasterCard and American Express