Filter Events

  Filter Events

Showing 123 events
All event types, All regions, All clubs

Mount Royal Toy Dog Fanciers
St-Lazare, Quebec
Tue, May 20, 1028 to Sun, May 20, 2018

  • Conformation

Wascana Dog Obedience Club
Regina, Saskatchewan
Sat, Mar 31, 2018 to Sun, Apr 1, 2018

  • Obedience Trials

Red Deer & District Kennel Club
Calgary, Alberta
Fri, Apr 6, 2018 to Sun, Apr 8, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Vancouver Island Pointing Dog Club
Nanoose Bay, British Columbia
Fri, Apr 6, 2018 to Sun, Apr 8, 2018

  • Pointing Field Trials
  • Pointing Tests

Aristocrat Hound Association
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Fri, Apr 13, 2018

  • Conformation

B.C. Doberman Pinscher Club
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 to Sat, Apr 14, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

B.C. Siberian Husky Club
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 to Sat, Apr 14, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Of B.C.
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Fri, Apr 13, 2018

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Siberian Husky Club of Canada Inc.
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 to Sun, Apr 15, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Western Great Dane Club Of British Columbia
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 to Sat, Apr 14, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Boxer Club of Canada
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sat, Apr 14, 2018

  • Conformation

British Columbia Bouvier Des Flandres Club
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sat, Apr 14, 2018

  • Conformation

Group V Dog Club of BC
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sat, Apr 14, 2018

  • Conformation

Pacific Saluki Club Of BC
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sat, Apr 14, 2018

  • Conformation

Western Canada Samoyed Club
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sat, Apr 14, 2018

  • Conformation

Newfoundland (All-Breed) Kennel Club
St. John's, Newfoundland
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 to Sun, Apr 15, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Club Canin De L'estrie
Windsor, Quebec
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 to Sun, Apr 15, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials

Pug Club of Canada
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sun, Apr 15, 2018

  • Conformation

Terrier Breeders' Association Of Canada
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sun, Apr 15, 2018

  • Conformation

Yorkshire Terrier Club Of British Columbia
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sun, Apr 15, 2018

  • Conformation

Champlain Dog Club
Petawawa, Ontario
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 to Sun, Apr 22, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials

Club Canin Rive-Sud De Montreal
Iberville, Quebec
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 to Sat, Apr 28, 2018

  • Conformation

Calgary Associated Dog Fanciers [HEALTH CLINIC]
Calgary, Alberta
Sat, Apr 28, 2018

Entries Open
Closing Date: Wed, Apr 18, 2018, 11:59 PM MDT

  • Health Clinics

Societe Canine De Quebec Inc. [RALLY OBEDIENCE TRIALS]
Quebec, Quebec
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 to Sun, Apr 29, 2018

  • Rally Obedience Trials

Scotia Springer Club
River John, Nova Scotia
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 to Mon, Apr 30, 2018

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Hub City Kennel & Obedience Club
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Thu, May 3, 2018 to Sun, May 6, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Lakes District Kennel Club
Burns Lake, British Columbia
Fri, May 4, 2018 to Sun, May 6, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials

Australian Cattle Dog Club Of Canada
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Fri, May 4, 2018

  • Conformation

Miniature Schnauzer Club of Canada
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Fri, May 4, 2018

  • Conformation

Moncton Kennel Club
Moncton, New Brunswick
Sat, May 5, 2018 to Sun, May 6, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Canadian Finnish Spitz Club
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Sat, May 5, 2018

  • Conformation

Prairie Dachshund Club
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Sun, May 6, 2018

  • Conformation

Saskatchewan Terrier Association
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Sun, May 6, 2018

  • Conformation

Tyee Kennel Club
Duncan, British Columbia
Thu, May 10, 2018 to Sun, May 13, 2018

  • Conformation

Arnprior Canine Association
Arnprior, Ontario
Fri, May 11, 2018 to Sun, May 13, 2018

  • Conformation

2018 Puptacular
Duncan, British Columbia
Fri, May 11, 2018

Entries Open
Closing Date: Fri, May 11, 2018, 12:00 PM PDT

  • Miscellaneous Events

Calgary Kennel and Obedience Club
Okotoks, Alberta
Fri, May 11, 2018 to Mon, May 14, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Bytown Dog Obedience Club
Carp, Ontario
Sat, May 12, 2018 to Sun, May 13, 2018

Entries Open
Closing Date: Tue, Apr 17, 2018, 5:00 PM EST

  • Obedience Trials

Regina Kennel & Obedience Club
Regina, Saskatchewan
Fri, May 18, 2018 to Mon, May 21, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Central Ontario Spaniel Club
Erin, Ontario
Sat, May 19, 2018 to Sun, May 20, 2018

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Avalon Kennel Club
St. John's, Newfoundland
Sat, May 19, 2018 to Sun, May 20, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Hochelaga Kennel Club
St-Lazare, Quebec
Sat, May 19, 2018 to Mon, May 21, 2018

  • Conformation

Queon Lure Coursing Association
St-Lazare, Quebec
Sat, May 19, 2018

  • Conformation

Fort St. John And District Kennel Club
Taylor, British Columbia
Sat, May 19, 2018 to Mon, May 21, 2018

  • Conformation

Ottawa Kennel Club
Richmond, Ontario
Fri, May 25, 2018 to Sun, May 27, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Eastern Slopes Spaniel Association
High River, Alberta
Sat, May 26, 2018 to Sun, May 27, 2018

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Mountain City Obedience Club
Salaberry De Valleyfield, Quebec
Sat, May 26, 2018 to Sun, May 27, 2018

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Northern Alberta Canine Association
Edmonton, Alberta
Fri, Jun 1, 2018 to Mon, Jun 4, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Labrador Owners Club
Cambridge, Ontario
Sat, Jun 2, 2018 to Sun, Jun 3, 2018

  • Conformation

St. Francis Kennel & Obedience Club Inc
Brome, Quebec
Thu, Jun 7, 2018 to Sun, Jun 10, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Ontario County Kennel Club
Orono, Ontario
Fri, Jun 8, 2018 to Sun, Jun 10, 2018

  • Conformation

Comox Valley Kennel Club
Black Creek, British Columbia
Sat, Jun 9, 2018 to Tue, Jun 12, 2018

  • Conformation

Vancouver Island Pointing Dog Club
Errignton, British Columbia
Thu, Jun 14, 2018 to Fri, Jun 15, 2018

  • Pointing Tests

Nanaimo Kennel Club
Nanaimo, British Columbia
Thu, Jun 14, 2018 to Sun, Jun 17, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Kingston & District Kennel Club Inc.
Odessa, Ontario
Fri, Jun 15, 2018 to Sun, Jun 17, 2018

  • Conformation

Yukon Kennel Club
Whitehorse, British Columbia
Fri, Jun 15, 2018 to Sun, Jun 17, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Central Ontario Spaniel Club
Erin, Ontario
Sat, Jun 16, 2018 to Sun, Jun 17, 2018

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Vancouver Island Pointing Dog Club
Nanaimo, British Columbia
Sat, Jun 16, 2018

  • Conformation

Hamilton Kennel Club
Jerseyville, Ontario
Fri, Jun 22, 2018 to Sun, Jun 24, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials

Contact Us   |    Refund Policy   |    Terms Of Use   |    Privacy Policy   |    Mobile
Copyright © 2005-2018 DogShow.ca. A division of MDEX Solutions Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Visa, MasterCard and Interac Online