Filter Events

  Filter Events

Showing 85 events
All event types, All regions, All clubs

Alberta Kennel Club
Calgary, Alberta
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 to Sun, Jan 21, 2018

Entries Open
Closing Date: Wed, Jan 3, 2018, 10:00 PM MST

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Alberta Shetland Sheepdog and Collie Association
Calgary, Alberta
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 to Sat, Jan 20, 2018

Entries Open
Closing Date: Wed, Jan 3, 2018, 10:00 PM MST

  • Conformation

Badger Barn Rats
Red Deer, Alberta
Sat, Jan 20, 2018 to Sun, Jan 21, 2018

  • Barn Hunt Trial

Wildwood Kennel Club
Woodstock, Ontario
Thu, Feb 1, 2018 to Sun, Feb 4, 2018

Entries Open
Closing Date: Tue, Jan 16, 2018, 9:00 PM EST

  • Conformation

Hamilton Dog Obedience Club
Jerseyville, Ontario
Sun, Feb 4, 2018

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Mount Cheam Canine Association
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 to Sun, Feb 25, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Ontario Breeders Association
Lindsay, Ontario
Fri, Mar 2, 2018 to Sun, Mar 4, 2018

  • Conformation

Prince Albert Kennel & Obedience Club
Prince Albert, Saskatchewan
Fri, Mar 9, 2018 to Sun, Mar 11, 2018

  • Conformation

Battle River Canine Association
Camrose, Alberta
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 to Sun, Mar 25, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Societe Canine De Quebec Inc. [OBEDIENCE TRIALS]
Quebec, Quebec
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 to Sun, Mar 25, 2018

  • Obedience Trials

Belleville & District Kennel Club [OBEDIENCE & RALLY]
Belleville, Ontario
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 to Sun, Mar 25, 2018

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Contact Us   |    Refund Policy   |    Terms Of Use   |    Privacy Policy   |    Mobile
Copyright © 2005-2017 DogShow.ca. A division of MDEX Solutions Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Visa, MasterCard and Interac Online