Filter Events

  Filter Events

Showing 274 events
All event types, All regions, All clubs

Pine Ridge Kennel Club
Port Hope, Ontario
Fri, Oct 4, 2019 to Sun, Oct 6, 2019

  • Conformation

Prince Edward Interprovincial Springer Spaniel Club
Halls Harbour, Nova Scotia
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 to Sun, Oct 6, 2019

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Prairie Spaniel Club [OPEN NATIONAL]
Vermilion, Alberta
Thu, Oct 10, 2019 to Sat, Oct 12, 2019

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Dumbbell Obedience Club [RALLY]
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 to Sun, Oct 13, 2019

  • Rally Obedience Trials

Fraser Valley Dog Fanciers
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 to Mon, Oct 14, 2019

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials

Wine Country Kennel Club
Jerseyville, Ontario
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 to Sun, Oct 13, 2019

  • Conformation

Red Deer & District Kennel Club
Red Deer, Alberta
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 to Mon, Oct 14, 2019

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

English Cocker Spaniel Club of Canada
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sat, Oct 12, 2019

  • Conformation

British Columbia All Terrier Club
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sat, Oct 12, 2019

  • Conformation

Bullmastiff Fanciers Of Canada
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sat, Oct 12, 2019

  • Conformation

Collie Club Of British Columbia
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 to Sun, Oct 13, 2019

  • Conformation

Keeshond Club Of Canada [NATIONAL]
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sat, Oct 12, 2019

  • Conformation

B.C. Cocker Spaniel Club
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sun, Oct 13, 2019

  • Conformation

Boston Terrier Club Of Canada [REGIONAL]
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sun, Oct 13, 2019

  • Conformation

Canadian Scottish Terrier Club
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sun, Oct 13, 2019

  • Conformation

Keeshond Club of BC [REGIONAL]
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sun, Oct 13, 2019

  • Conformation

Trillium Dog Fanciers
Linsday, Ontario
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 to Sun, Oct 20, 2019

  • Conformation

Alberni Valley Kennel Club
Port Alberni, British Columbia
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 to Sun, Oct 20, 2019

  • Conformation

Central Ontario Spaniel Club [AMATEUR NATIONAL]
Dornoch, Ontario
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 to Tue, Oct 22, 2019

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Alberta Lure Coursing Association [CHASE ABILITY & SPRINTERS]
Unknown, Alberta
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 to Sun, Oct 20, 2019

  • Chase Ability Tests
  • Sprinter Tests

Battle River Canine Association
Camrose, Alberta
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 to Sun, Oct 27, 2019

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Scotia Springer Club
Unknown, Nova Scotia
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 to Sun, Oct 27, 2019

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Elsie Murray Canine Centre Society
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 to Mon, Nov 11, 2019

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials

Ladies Kennel Club Of British Columbia
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 to Mon, Nov 11, 2019

  • Conformation

United Kennel Club Inc.
St. Lazare, Quebec
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 to Sun, Nov 10, 2019

  • Conformation

Lethbridge & District Kennel Club
Lethbridge, Alberta
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 to Sun, Nov 17, 2019

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Newfoundland (All-Breed) Kennel Club
St. John’s, Newfoundland
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 to Sun, Nov 24, 2019

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Forbidden Plateau Obedience & Tracking Club [RALLY]
Union Bay, British Columbia
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 to Sun, Nov 24, 2019

  • Rally Obedience Trials

Tyee Kennel Club
Duncan, British Columbia
Thu, Nov 28, 2019 to Fri, Nov 29, 2019

  • Conformation

Nanaimo Kennel Club
Duncan, British Columbia
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 to Sun, Dec 1, 2019

  • Conformation

Bernese Mountain Dog Club of Canada
Calgary, Alberta
Sun, Dec 1, 2019

  • Rally Obedience Trials

Cal K-9 Obedience Club Of Calgary
Calgary, Alberta
Sun, Dec 1, 2019

  • Obedience Trials

Contact Us   |    Refund Policy   |    Terms Of Use   |    Privacy Policy   |    Mobile
Copyright © 2005-2019 DogShow.ca. A division of MDEX Solutions Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Visa, MasterCard and Interac Online