Filter Events

  Filter Events

Showing 85 events
All event types, All regions, All clubs

Evelyn Kenny Kennel & Obedience Club
Trochu, Alberta
Thu, Jul 12, 2018 to Sun, Jul 15, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Westwind Sporting Dog Club
Trochu, Alberta
Thu, Jul 12, 2018 to Fri, Jul 13, 2018

  • Conformation

Newfoundland (All-Breed) Kennel Club
St. John's, Newfoundland
Sat, Jul 14, 2018 to Sun, Jul 15, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Lady Slipper Kennel Club
Kensington, Prince Edward Island
Sat, Jul 21, 2018 to Sun, Jul 22, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Alberta Kennel Club
Calgary, Alberta
Fri, Aug 3, 2018 to Mon, Aug 6, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Alberta Sporting Hound Association
Calgary, Alberta
Fri, Aug 3, 2018

  • Conformation

Borzoi Canada
Calgart, Alberta
Sat, Aug 4, 2018

  • Conformation

Edmonton Kennel Club
Edmonton, Alberta
Thu, Aug 9, 2018 to Sun, Aug 12, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Flat-Coated Retriever Society of Canada [NATIONAL]
Edmonton, Alberta
Thu, Aug 9, 2018 to Sat, Aug 11, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Central Ontario Spaniel Club
Erin, Ontario
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 to Sun, Aug 26, 2018

  • Spaniel Hunt Tests

Prairie Spaniel Club
Vermillion, Alberta
Thu, Aug 30, 2018

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Conception Bay Kennel Club
Bay Roberts, Newfoundland
Sat, Sep 1, 2018 to Sun, Sep 2, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Calgary English Springer Spaniel Club Inc.
Foothills, Alberta
Sat, Sep 1, 2018 to Mon, Sep 3, 2018

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Calgary Kennel and Obedience Club
Cochrane, Alberta
Fri, Sep 7, 2018 to Sun, Sep 9, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Mount Cheam Canine Association
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Thu, Sep 20, 2018 to Sun, Sep 23, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Contact Us   |    Refund Policy   |    Terms Of Use   |    Privacy Policy   |    Mobile
Copyright © 2005-2017 DogShow.ca. A division of MDEX Solutions Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Visa, MasterCard and Interac Online