Filter Events

  Filter Events

Showing 49 events
All event types, All regions, All clubs

Western Gazehound Club
Mission, British Columbia
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 to Sun, Oct 21, 2018

Closing Soon - < 2 days left to enter
Closing Date: Fri, Oct 19, 2018, 6:00 PM PDT

  • Chase Ability Tests

Alberta Lure Coursing Association [CHASE ABILITY & SPRINTERS]
Ardrossan, Alberta
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 to Sun, Oct 21, 2018

Closing Soon - < 4 days left to enter
Closing Date: Sun, Oct 21, 2018, 8:30 AM MDT

  • Chase Ability Tests
  • Sprinter Tests

Badger Barn Rats
Red Deer, Alberta
Fri, Nov 2, 2018 to Sun, Nov 4, 2018

Closing Soon - < 5 days left to enter
Closing Date: Mon, Oct 22, 2018, 11:59 PM MDT

  • Barn Hunt Trial

Champlain Dog Club [RALLY OBEDIENCE TRIALS]
Petawawa, Ontario
Sat, Nov 10, 2018

Closing Soon - < 6 days left to enter
Closing Date: Tue, Oct 23, 2018, 9:00 PM EDT

  • Rally Obedience Trials

Group Six Specialty Club Of British Columbia
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sat, Nov 10, 2018

Closing Soon - < 7 days left to enter
Closing Date: Wed, Oct 24, 2018, 8:00 PM PDT

  • Conformation

Elsie Murray Canine Centre Society
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Fri, Nov 9, 2018 to Sun, Nov 11, 2018

Closing Soon - < 7 days left to enter
Closing Date: Wed, Oct 24, 2018, 10:00 PM PDT

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials

Ladies Kennel Club Of British Columbia
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sun, Nov 11, 2018 to Mon, Nov 12, 2018

Closing Soon - < 7 days left to enter
Closing Date: Wed, Oct 24, 2018, 10:00 PM PDT

  • Conformation

Contact Us   |    Refund Policy   |    Terms Of Use   |    Privacy Policy   |    Mobile
Copyright © 2005-2018 DogShow.ca. A division of MDEX Solutions Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Visa, MasterCard and Interac Online